Back to All Events

Matt Hayes trio - 'Live Slow' Album Launch + Jackson Phelan (RAT!hammock)

After forming in late 2016 and some great gigs in 2017 the Matt Hayes Trio are ready to launch their debut CD 'Live Slow'. 
The Matt Hayes Trio features Matt Hoyne (guitar), Joel Trigg (piano) and Matt Hayes (electric bass). They will be joined by special guests Erica Tucceri (Flute) and Joseph Batrouney (Cajon). 

Support from Jackson Phelan (RAT!hammock)

***FREE CD + Album art poster by DREZ